All items are stored in the inventory on the site within 24 hours, after which they will be deleted. This is due to the fact that not withdrawed items significantly complicate the work of our bots and increase the load on our servers, that can negatively affect the workability of all system.
Modified on: Mon, 8 Apr, 2019 at 5:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.